Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

NUTRIENTS.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

NUTRIENTS.

1
Boutique Hotel
Network of doctors
People's experiences
Rooms / Suites
Packages
Personal advice
 
 

Robert Franz: Live a healthy life with natural nutritional supplements!

Nutrients such as vitamins, minerals and trace elements are an important component of long-lasting health. At Gesundheitshotel Spanberger, this is something we have long been aware of, observing the positive effects of nutritional supplements every single day.

Naturally, the effectiveness of those supplements is a function of high quality, which is one reason we buy natural food supplements from Robert Franz and are happy to provide you with our personal insights. Nutritional supplements and modern Mayr medicine go hand-in-hand, after all, only a healthy gut is able to optimally absorb the nutrients the body needs!

 
 

Why are nutritional supplements so important?

 
 

Not without reason are supplements, in other words the targeted ingestion of valuable nutrients, one of the 4 pillars of F.X. Mayr Therapy. Especially during fasting, the body has a real need for such supplements. However, in daily life as well, nutritional supplements are a logical addition to the normal foods we eat in order to improve our overall health condition. Some of the reasons include:

1. Fruits & vegetables harvested before they are ripe contain fewer nutrients. 

Virtually all fruits and vegetables are available year-round nowadays, though only those that are fresh and harvested when ripe contain the most nutrients. Foods that have been warehoused for a long time, treated with chemicals, adversely impacted by environmental influences or harvested early due to the long supply chain, make it harder for us to get the full spectrum of nutrients we need.

2. Our hectic lifestyle makes it difficult to eat nutritiously.

It's tough to get the balanced, diverse and nutritious foods we need in the course of our daily lives. Far too often, we are much too busy, stressed or worn out in order to cook for ourselves. And let's be honest: now and then, we just need to succumb to temptations like sweets, fats or a glass of wine for our mental well-being.

3. Added physical stress requires more nutrients.

The more stress we place on our bodies, the greater energy and more nutrients we need to keep everything in healthy running order. One of the great burdens we have to cope with is, of course, stress. So, not only does our daily routine make it difficult to eat healthily, we actually need even more nutrients as a consequence. Furthermore, because of the continual stress, we also lack the time to relax and regenerate. Our bodies are also subjected to harmful environmental influences, though also healthy activities, such as sport, require more energy and thus more nutrients as well.

 
 

Nutritional supplements are not a replacement for healthy nutrition and a healthy lifestyle, though they are an uncomplicated and non-time-consuming way to replenish our body's nutritional reserves and prevent nutritional deficiencies.

 
 

»The intestines are the root system of man.«
– Dr. F.X. Mayr

 
 

The roots of the tree provide it with all of the vital nutrients for life – if they are damaged, the whole tree suffers the consequences. Just like the tree, we absorb almost everything we need through the intestines. If they are impaired in any way, nutrients simply don't go where they are needed or to the extent they are needed. 

Only a detoxified and healthy gut is able to absorb nutrients the way it should. Which is why the ideal solution is to cleanse the gut completely with the aid of F.X. Mayr Therapy and then begin to take nutritional supplements focused on our specific needs. In this natural way, we can look forward to long-lasting good health.

 
 

Robert Franz...


... Is a health genius, philanthropist and nature lover. He is convinced that man and animal, with the help of nature and without having to resort to expensive, unhealthy chemicals, are able to remain healthy and overcome illnesses. With this attitude, he is more than happy to provoke the pharmaceutical industry – not least through his products, which are of the highest and most natural quality offered at fair prices. After all,  good health should be affordable for everyone! 


"My inexhaustible love for my fellow man, my knowledge and my unbridled energy will never rest until everyone in this world has found the pathway back from illness and suffering to a full life!" 

Pioneering natural pathways to good health
 

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger is an official Robert Franz Partner in Austria. His products can be bought right here at the reception or by phone. Our experienced therapists are always available for advice!

 
 
  • F.X. Mayr Therapy

    F.X. Mayr Therapy
    Pure Mayr Therapy! This package includes all of the clinical services required for Mayr Therapy as well as meals in accordance with F.X. Mayr guidelines.
    632
  • Detox

    Detox
    Therapy package for intensive detoxification of the digestive system & body. Recommended for allergies, chronic intestinal complaints & post surgery.
    499
 

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Phone: +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

This website uses cookies. On browsing on this website you agree that we use cookies.  Further information

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

NÄHRSTOFFE.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

NÄHRSTOFFE.

1
Boutique Hotel
Ärzte Netzwerk
Erfahrungsberichte
Zimmer / Suiten
Packages
Persönliche Beratung
 
 
 

Robert Franz: Gesund leben mit natürlichen Nahrungsergänzungen!

Nährstoffe wie Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil nachhaltiger Gesundheit. Im Gesundheitshotel Spanberger arbeiten wir schon seit langer Zeit damit in Form von Nahrungsergänzungen und erleben tagtäglich die positiven Auswirkungen.

Wichtig für die Wirksamkeit der Präparate ist eine hohe Qualität, deshalb verkaufen wir natürliche Nahrungsergänzungen von Robert Franz und beraten Sie gerne ausführlich dazu. Nahrungsergänzungen und die Moderne Mayr Medizin passen perfekt zusammen, denn nur ein gesunder Darm kann Nährstoffe ideal aufnehmen!

 
 

Wieso sind Nahrungsergänzungen wichtig?

 
 

Nicht ohne Grund ist die Substitution, also die gezielte Zuführung von Nährstoffen durch Nahrungsergänzungen, die 4. Säule der F.X. Mayr Kur. Während des Fastens braucht der Körper diese Ergänzungen besonders, doch auch im Alltag spielen Nahrungsergänzungen eine immer wichtigere Rolle für eine nachhaltige Gesundheit. Einige Gründe dafür sind:

1. Lebensmittel enthalten nicht mehr so viele Nährstoffe wie früher. 

Der Nährstoffgehalt von Lebensmitteln ist in den letzten 50 Jahren stark gesunken. Heutzutage kann aus chemisch behandelter, durch Umwelteinflüsse belasteter und oft unreif geernteter Nahrung nicht mehr so leicht die Vielzahl an notwendigen Nährstoffen aufgenommen werden.

2. Unser hektischer Lebensstil ist nicht auf eine perfekte Nährstoffzufuhr ausgelegt.

Es ist im Alltag oft sehr schwierig, sich immer nur gesund zu ernähren. Vor allem, da eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung nicht einfach umzusetzen ist. Viel zu oft sind wir zu beschäftigt, gestresst oder haben zu wenig Energie, um selbst zu kochen. Und seien wir ehrlich: ab und zu braucht man auch für das seelische Wohlbefinden "Ernährungssünden" wie Süßigkeiten, Fettiges oder ein Glas Wein.

3. Belastungen des Körpers erfordern eine erhöhte Nährstoffzufuhr.

Je mehr wir unseren Körper belasten, desto mehr Energie verbrauchen wir und desto mehr Nährstoffe sind für ein gesundes System notwendig. Eine der größten Belastungen ist dabei Stress. Nicht genug also, dass uns im hektischen Alltag die Zeit für eine gesunde Ernährung fehlt, wir brauchen dadurch sogar noch mehr Nährstoffe. Zusätzlich fehlt durch dauerhaften Stress die Zeit zum Entspannen und Regenerieren. Weitere Belastungen sind schädliche Umwelteinflüsse, aber auch bei gesunden Tätigkeiten wie Sport braucht unser Körper mehr Energie und Nährstoffe.

 
 

Nahrungsergänzungen ersetzen keine gesunde Ernährung und Lebensweise, aber sie helfen unkompliziert und mit wenig Zeitaufwand, die Reserven des Körpers aufzufüllen und Mangelerscheinungen vorzubeugen.

 
 

»Der Darm ist die Wurzel der Pflanze Mensch.«
– Dr. F.X. Mayr

 
 

Die Wurzeln eines Baumes versorgen ihn mit allen lebenswichtigen Nährstoffen – werden sie beschädigt, so leidet der gesamte Baum darunter. Wie der Baum nehmen auch wir fast alles über den Darm auf. Ist dieser angegriffen, können Nährstoffe nicht mehr im vollen Umfang dort ankommen, wo sie gebraucht werden. 

Erst ein entgifteter und gesunder Darm kann Nährstoffe wieder optimal aufnehmen. Deshalb ist es ideal, zuerst den Darm mit Hilfe einer F.X. Mayr Kur ganzheitlich zu sanieren und dann mit der gezielten Einnahme von Nahrungsergänzungen zu beginnen. So erhalten Sie sich Ihre Gesundheit nachhaltig und auf natürliche Art und Weise.

 
 

Robert Franz...


... ist Gesundheitsgenie, Menschenfreund und Naturbursche. Er ist überzeugt davon, dass Mensch und Tier mit Hilfe der Natur und ohne teure, ungesunde Chemie gesund bleiben und Krankheiten besiegen können. Mit dieser Einstellung provoziert er auch durchaus gerne die Pharmaindustrie – denn mit seinen Produkten steht er für höchste, natürliche Qualität zu mehr als fairen Preisen. Gesundheit soll für jeden leistbar sein! 


„Meine unerschöpfliche Menschenliebe, mein Wissen und meine unbändige Kraft werden keine Ruhe finden, bis nicht alle Menschen auf dieser Welt den Weg aus Krankheit und Leid wieder zurück ins Leben gefunden haben!“ 

2 Arten der Schonung
 

Das Gesundheitshotel Spanberger ist offizieller Robert Franz Partner in Österreich. Die Produkte können vor Ort an unserer Rezeption oder telefonisch erworben werden. Unsere erfahrenen Therapeutinnen sind gerne für Sie da!

 
 
  • F.X. Mayr Kur

    F.X. Mayr Kur
    Mayr Kur pur! Dieses Paket umfasst die für die Mayr Kur notwendigen ärztlichen Leistungen & die Verpflegung nach F.X. Mayr.
    632
  • Detox

    Detox
    Therapiepaket für eine intensive Entgiftung von Verdauungsapparat & Körper. Empfehlenswert bei Allergien, chron. Darmkrankheiten & nach Operationen.
    499
 

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Tel. +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.  Weitere Informationen