Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

THERAPIES.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

THERAPIES.

1
Boutique Hotel
Network of doctors
People's experiences
Rooms / Suites
Packages
Personal advice
 
 

Additional Therapies

medicinal foot BATHS




Schiele Foot Baths

Warming foot baths with essential oils increase blood flow


19,–

Detox Foot Baths

An electrolysis foot bath with salt water to remove environmental toxins through the soles of the feet.


38,–

Package of 5 Detox Foot Baths

only valid if booked in advance

171,–

 
 

miscellaneous therapies 




Traditional Urine Analysis

Analyzes the body's metabolic status. These results are important for hunger-free weight loss and in order to develop an optimal nutritional plan.


26,–

Fact Measurement 

Determines the ratio between muscle mass, body fat and water levels.


29,–

Kneipp Treatments

Stimulate the metabolism and enhance blood flow.


8,–

Hay-Flower Wrap 

A warming wrap of fragrant hay that relieves cramping, relaxes and promotes blood circulation. The wrap is brought to your room by a therapist and applied on your bed. It soothes and helps your liver detoxify your body.

9,–

Magnetic Field Therapy

Magnetic field therapy involves the use of natural and man-made magnets in order to treat various physical complaints and illnesses. By stimulating the cells, the metabolism is improved and the healing process promoted.


15,–

Bio-Energetic Food Intolerance Test 

Evaluation of around 150 foods by means of a tensor, followed by nutritional counseling based on the results.


156,–

Ear Candle Therapy  

Ear candles are used to promote relaxation, remove excess wax as well as treat other ear-related problems such as ringing in the ears. The warmth of the candle flame changes the pressure within the ear, accelerating the cleansing process. 20 minutes


25,–

 
 

spiritual-emotional process therapy 




Bach Herbal-Essence Therapy

Body and soul mutually affect one another. One reason for physical ailments may be negative emotions and spiritual blockages. Bach herbal essence therapy involves an all-natural and holistic therapeutic process which aims to remove such blockages in natural ways. 90 minutes


135,–

Individual Gestalt Counseling

Unlike other therapy forms, Gestalt focuses on solving problems that are stopping me from being happy and content in the here and now. We only look at the past in so far as the past impacts our current problems. Rather than being a form of therapy, Gestalt involves more of a discussion situation in which client and counselor develop new perspectives together. 60 minutes


60,–

The Mirror Method according to Krista Kössner

This method not only allows us to discover those belief patterns which, though invalid, we have often carried around with us for many years, but also, if we want to, to get rid of them. By doing so, we make room for new and loving guiding principles that enrich our lives. 60 minutes

60,–

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Phone: +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

This website uses cookies. On browsing on this website you agree that we use cookies.  Further information

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

THERAPIEN.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

THERAPIEN.

1
Boutique Hotel
Ärzte Netzwerk
Erfahrungsberichte
Zimmer / Suiten
Packages
Persönliche Beratung
 
 
 

Weitere Therapien

Medizinische Fußbäder




Schiele Fußbäder

Wärmeaufsteigende Fußbäder mit ätherischen Ölen fördern die Durchblutung.


19,–

Detox Fußbäder

Elektrolyse Fußbad mit Salzwasser zum Entgiften von Umwelttoxinen über die Fußsohlen.


38,–

5er Paket Detox Fußbäder

nur gültig bei Buchung vor Konsumation

171,–

 
 

Diverse Therapien




Traditionelle Harnanalyse

Analysiert die Stoffwechsellage des Organismus. Diese Ergebnisse sind wichtig für hungerfreies Abnehmen und zum Einstellen Ihres optimalen Ernährungsplanes.


26,–

Fettvermessung

Ermittelt das Verhältnis von Muskelmasse, Körperfett und Wasseranteil.


29,–

Kneipp-Wechselgüsse

Regen den Kreislauf an und fördern die Durchblutung.


8,–

Heublumenwickel

Eine wärmende Auflage aus duftenden Heu, die entkrampft, entspannt und die Durchblutung fördert. Der Wickel wird von einer Therapeutin ins Zimmer gebracht und im Bett aufgetragen. Er beruhigt und unterstützt die Leber beim Entgiften.

9,–

Magnetfeldtherapie

Bei der Magnetfeldtherapie werden natürliche und künstliche Magneten eingesetzt, um Beschwerden und Krankheiten zu behandeln. Die Stimulierung der Zellen führt dazu, dass der Stoffwechsel gesteigert und der Heilungsprozess gefördert wird.


15,–

Bioenergetischer Lebensmittelunverträglichkeits-Test

Auswertung von ca. 150 Lebensmitteln mit dem Bio-Tensor und Ernährungsberatung aufbauend auf dem Ergebnis.


156,–

Ohrkerzentherapie

Ohrenkerzen werden zur Entspannung, gegen Ohrenschmalz sowie bei Problemen mit dem Ohr, etwa auch bei Ohrengeräuschen eingesetzt. Die warme Luft der Kerzenflamme sorgt für einen Druckunterschied, wodurch das Ohr gereinigt wird. 20 Minuten


25,–

 
 

Seelisch-emotionale Prozessarbeit




Blütentherapie nach Dr. Bach

Zwischen Körper und Seele bestehen innige Wechselbeziehungen. Ursache einer körperlichen Erkrankung können negative Gefühle und seelische Blockaden sein. Bei der Bach-Blütentherapie handelt es sich um ein naturheilkundliches, ganzheitliches Heilverfahren, bei dem sich solche Blockaden auf natürliche Weise allmählich lösen. 90 Minuten


135,–

Gestalt-Einzelberatung

Anders als andere Therapieformen, konzentriert sich die Gestalttherapie auf die Lösung des Problems, welches mich hier und jetzt davon abhält, glücklich und zufrieden zu leben. In die Vergangenheit wird nur so weit geschaut, wie es dieses Problem notwendig macht. Gestaltberatung ist keine Therapieform, sondern eine Gesprächssituation, in der gemeinsam zwischen Klient und Berater neue Sichtweisen erarbeitet werden. 60 Minuten


60,–

Spiegelgesetz-Methode nach Krista Kössner

Die Spiegelgesetz-Methode ermöglicht es uns, längst ungültige, oftmals jahrelang mit uns herumgetragene Glaubensmuster nicht nur zu entdecken, sondern, wenn wir es wollen, auch aufzulösen. Dadurch schaffen wir wieder Platz für neue und liebevolle Leitsätze, die unser weiteres Leben bereichern. 60 Minuten

60,–

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Tel. +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.  Weitere Informationen