Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

YOGA & MEDITATION.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

YOGA & MEDITATION.

1
Boutique Hotel
Network of doctors
People's experiences
Rooms / Suites
Packages
Personal advice
 
 

Yoga & Meditation – inner peace, energy & self-awareness

As an experienced and widely-traveled instructor, Gisela Anteria Günther teaches Tibetan yoga and meditation at Gesundheitshotel Spanberger. Gentle movement, breathing exercises and meditative silence are an outstanding supplement to F.X. Mayr Therapy, producing a sense of physical as well as spiritual well-being.

For additional information about our current yoga & meditation sessions, please stop by the reception!

Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga has been practiced for millennia in India and involves far more than purely physical exercises: it consists both of a coherent and authentic system of physical exercises, as well as conscious breathing and breath control together with meditation.

Relatively easy postures rather than extreme stretching exercises or headstands make this type of yoga safe, holistic and simple. You have to be neither especially agile nor exceptional effect. It promotes physical health, stimulates the mind and touches the soul.

A quote from Hollywood star Russell Brand: "Drugs are just a cheap imitation when compared to the peaceful, inner euphoria you get from Kundalini ."

Tibetan Yoga

Tibetan yoga is an "energetic" system of movements that appeals due to how effective it is and exercises that are easy and quick to learn. Because of its benefits for the meridian system, it helps to regulate body and mind.

Tibetan yoga is easy and safe even for people who are inexperienced or have restricted mobility, producing energizing effects that can be clearly felt even by beginners. Its astonishing simplicity, highly regulative effectiveness, plus the increased flexibility it gives to the spine, also make this holistic system ideal as an integrated form of stress therapy.

"Yoga in the rhythm of the seasons and planets. Within the cosmic order, we can intensify the life rhythm brought by yoga if we also integrate time, quality, the heavens as well as healthful nutrition." – Gisela Anteria Günther

Meditation

Meditation occupies an important place in many religions and cultures for good reason. By uniting eastern and western traditions, we learn to pause, listen to our inner selves and, living within the silence, find peace. In harmony with ourselves and the world, we are overcome by a general sense of well-being. The theme of meditation is so complex that it requires intensive study of the soul as well as the outer person. Above all, it involves one fundamental principle: energy follows thought.

 
 
Gisela Anteria Günther

Gisela Anteria Günther

is a very quiet instructor who comes with great knowledge and much experience:

  • an instructor and master practitioner in India
  • Zen meditation in Japan at Eiheiji monastery
  • trekking in the Himalayas
  • Buddhist instruction in Dzogchen with Namkhai Norbu Rinpoche
  • nurse, health coach, therapist
  • presenter at congresses on natural healing, meditation & philosophy
 
 
 

Yoga & Meditation



 

Yoga Session

Groups of 4 to 8 people. Duration ca. 1.5 hours


14,–

Yoga – Private Instruction

intensive instruction, duration ca. 1.5 hours


56,–

Meditation Day
from 9 to 5, 2-hour lunch break. Groups of 5 to 10 people. Private instruction possible upon request.


80,–

Weitere behandlungen von Gisela Anteria Günther



 

"Man as an energy system"

Through the soul, the mind heals the body.
This natural approach to healing builds upon the science of psychoneuroimmunology and -endocrinology, which involves complex interactions between the psyche, nervous system, the immune system and hormonal system. In combination with homeopathy, this helps to treat all symptoms associated with stress and mental overload, simultaneously strengthening the immune system. An important component is the integration of emotions and thoughts into our own health.


160,–

 Spiritual Astrological Counseling

In contrast to astrology as most people know it, this form of consultation is directed far more towards self-awareness than the future. With the help of planetary constellations at the time of our birth, we get to know ourselves better, find affirmation and learn new things. The focus is on questions such as "Who am I?", "Where do I come from?" and "Where am I going?".


90,–

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Phone: +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

This website uses cookies. On browsing on this website you agree that we use cookies.  Further information

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

YOGA & MEDITATION.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

YOGA & MEDITATION.

1
Boutique Hotel
Landschaft
Erfahrungsberichte
Zimmer / Suiten
Packages
Persönliche Beratung
 
 
 

Yoga & Meditation – innere Ruhe, Energie & Selbsterkenntnis

Als erfahrene und weit gereiste Lehrerin unterrichtet Gisela Anteria Günther im Gesundheitshotel Spanberger Kundalini, Tibetisches Yoga und Meditation. Sanfte Bewegungsabläufe, Atemübungen und meditative Ruhe sind eine hervorragende Ergänzung zur F.X. Mayr Kur und bringen sowohl körperliches, als auch seelisches Wohlbefinden.

Alle aktuellen Yoga & Meditations-Termine erfahren Sie an unserer Rezeption!

Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga wird seit Jahrtausenden in Indien praktiziert und ist viel mehr als nur rein körperliche Übungen: es besteht sowohl aus einem in sich schlüssigen und authentischen System aus Körperübungen, als auch aus bewusster Atemführung und Atemkontrolle und Meditation.

Relativ einfache Grundhaltungen statt extremen Dehnübungen oder Kopfstand machen diese Art von Yoga sicher, ganzheitlich und einfach. Man muss weder besonders gelenkig noch ausgesprochen fit sein. Es fördert die körperliche Gesundheit, stimuliert den Geist und berührt die Seele.

Zitat von Hollywood Star Russell Brand: "Drogen sind nur eine billige Imitation im Vergleich zu der friedvollen, inneren Euphorie, die du von Kundalini bekommst."

Tibetisches Yoga

Tibetisches Yoga ist ein energetisches Bewegungssystem, das durch die hohe Effektivität seiner einfachen und schnell zu erlernenden Übungen besticht. Über die Wirkung auf das Meridiansystem kommt es zu einem regulativen Effekt auf Körper und Geist.

Tibetisches Yoga ist auch von ungeübten oder bewegungseingeschränkten Menschen einfach und sicher zu erlernen und hat einen energetischen Effekt, der auch für Anfänger spürbar ist. Die erstaunliche Einfachheit, hohe regulative Effektivität bei gleichzeitiger Wirkung auf die Flexibilität der Wirbelsäule, macht dieses ganzheitlich wirksame energetische Bewegungssystem ideal für die Anwendung in der integrierten Stresstherapie.

"Yoga im Rhythmus der Jahreszeiten und Planeten. In der kosmischen Ordnung können wir für unseren Lebensrhythmus Yoga intensivieren, wenn wir Zeit, Qualität, Gestirne und heilsame Nahrung einbeziehen.“ – Gisela Anteria Günther

Meditation

Meditation nimmt nicht ohne Grund in vielen Religionen und Kulturen einen wichtigen Platz ein. Bei der Verbindung von östlichen und westlichen Traditionen lernen wir, inne zu halten, in uns hinein zu horchen und in der Stille lebend Ruhe zu finden. Im Einklang mit sich selbst und der Welt stellt sich ein allgemeines Wohlbefinden ein. Das Thema Meditation ist so komplex, dass es intensives Studium der Seele und des äußeren Menschen bedarf. Über Allem steht das Grundgesetz: Energie folgt dem Gedanken.

 
 
Gisela Anteria Günther

Gisela Anteria Günther

ist eine ruhige Lehrerin, die großes Wissen und viel Erfahrung mitbringt:

  • Lehrer und Meister in Indien
  • Zenmeditation in Japan im Kloster Eiheiji
  • Trekking im Himalaya
  • buddhistische Unterweisungen in der Praxis Dzogchen bei Namkhai Norbu Rinpoche
  • Krankenschwester, Gesundheitstrainerin, Heilpraktikerin
  • Referentin bei Kongressen über Naturheilkunde, Meditation & Philosophie
 
 
 

Yoga & Meditation



 

Yoga Einheit

Gruppe von 4 bis 8 Personen. Dauer ca. 1,5 Stunden


14,–

Yoga Einzelunterricht

intensive Betreuung, Dauer ca. 1,5 Stunden


56,–

Meditationstag
von 9 bis 17 Uhr, 2 Stunden Mittagspause. Gruppe von 5 bis 10 Personen. Einzelunterricht auf Anfrage möglich.


80,–

Weitere behandlungen von Gisela Anteria Günther



 

Heilarbeit "Energiesystem Mensch"

Der Geist heilt durch die Seele den Körper.
Diese natürliche Heilweise baut auf die Erkenntnisse der Psychoneuroimmunologie und -endokrinologie, die eine Wechselwirkung zwischen Psyche, Nervensystem, Immunsystem und Hormonsystem wissenschaftlich nachweisen. In Verbindung mit Homöopathie hilft diese Behandlung bei allen Stress- und Überforderungssymptomen, der Steigerung des Immunsystems. Wesentlicher Bestandteil ist die Integration von Gefühlen und Gedanken in die eigene Gesundheit.


160,–

Spirituelle Astrologie Beratung

Im Gegensatz zur allgemein bekannten Astrologie, widmet sich diese Beratung weniger der Zukunft und mehr der Selbsterkenntnis. Mit Hilfe der Planetenkonstellation zum Zeitpunkt unserer Geburt lernen wir uns selbst besser kennen, finden Bestätigung und erfahren Neues. Der Fokus liegt demnach auf den Fragen "Wer bin ich?", "Woher komme ich?" und "Wohin gehe ich?".


90,–

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Tel. +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.  Weitere Informationen