Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

F.X. MAYR THERAPY.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

F.X. MAYR THERAPY.

1
Boutique Hotel
Network of doctors
People's experiences
Rooms / Suites
Packages
Personal advice
 
 

What will Mayr Therapy do for me?

Mayr Therapy detoxifies the entire body and thoroughly regenerates the intestines. It is a natural fountain of youth, either healing completely or significantly improving a wide range of health complaints. The vitality which results doesn't merely express itself in the fact you feel younger, but also that you look fresher, healthier and rejuvenated.

Likewise, a number of symptoms you wouldn't normally associate with the stomach and abdominal area, such as fatigue, stress, nervousness, depression, migraines, hormonal problems, heart complaints, high blood pressure etc., can be positively influenced by Mayr Therapy.

One beautiful side effect of Dr. F.X. Mayr fasting is also weight loss. In this case, we are talking about a healthy form of weight reduction since Mayr Therapy, in comparison to other diets, doesn't just involve shedding pounds, but also improving your health as a whole. The dreaded "yo-yo effect" isn't an issue because, at the same time you are fasting, you are also learning to eat correctly.

Mayr Therapy also plays an important role as a form of cellulitis treatment, since it directly affects the hormone balance, reducing fat deposits in precisely those places where they are least desirable. Furthermore, because the body is detoxified as a whole, your entire skin complexion improves as a consequence.

After Mayr Therapy, you will return to your job and daily life physically and mentally fit. You will cut back on sick days, be able to handle every-day stresses effortlessly and increase your creativity in your workplace.

 
 
  • Agile

    Agile
    Therapy package to treat the musculoskeletal system – feel loose from head to toe!
    384
  • More Energy

    More Energy
    Therapy package for more energy in your daily life, improved performance and muscle growth!
    434
  • Stress-free

    Stress-free
    Therapy package to treat stress & mental overload. Pure relaxation!
    418
 

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Phone: +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

This website uses cookies. On browsing on this website you agree that we use cookies.  Further information

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

F.X. MAYR KUR.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

F.X. MAYR KUR.

1
Boutique Hotel
Ärzte Netzwerk
Erfahrungsberichte
Zimmer / Suiten
Packages
Persönliche Beratung
 
 
 

Was bringt eine Mayr Kur?

Eine Mayr Kur dient der Entgiftung des ganzen Körpers und der umfassenden Regeneration des Darms. Sie ist ein natürlicher Jungbrunnen, weil sie eine Vielzahl an gesundheitlichen Beschwerden ausheilt oder wesentlich verbessert. Die dadurch entstehende Vitalität äußert sich nicht nur darin, dass man sich wieder jünger fühlt, sondern auch, dass man frischer, gesünder und jünger aussieht.

Auch für den Magen-Darm Bereich völlig untypische Symptome wie etwa Müdigkeit, Stress, Nervosität, Depressionen, Migräne, Hormonstörungen, Herzbeschwerden, Bluthochdruck uvm. können durch die Mayr- Kur positiv beeinflusst werden.

Ein schöner Effekt des Fastens nach Dr. F.X. Mayr ist der Gewichtsverlust. Wir sprechen dabei von einem gesunden Abnehmen, da bei der Mayr Kur im Vergleich zu anderen Diäten nicht nur der reine Gewichtsverlust, sondern vor allem die Verbesserung der gesamten Gesundheit im Fokus steht. Der gefürchtete "Jojo-Effekt" bleibt aus, weil Sie bei uns neben dem Fasten auch das richtige Essen lernen.

Eine ganz besondere Bedeutung hat die Mayr-Kur als Cellulitis -Therapie, weil sie direkt in den Hormonhaushalt eingreift, reduziert sie die Fettpolster genau dort, wo sie unerwünscht sind. Ebenso verbessert sich durch die allgemeine Entgiftung des Körpers das gesamte Hautbild.

Nach einer Mayr Kur steigen Sie körperlich und geistig fit wieder ins Berufsleben ein. Krankenstände werden minimiert, steigende Belastungen mühelos bewältigt und die Kreativität am Arbeitsplatz erhöht.

 
 
  • Beweglich

    Beweglich
    Therapiepaket zur Behandlung des Bewegungsapparats – Lockerung von Kopf bis Fuß!
    384
  • Mehr Energie

    Mehr Energie
    Therapiepaket für mehr Energie im Alltag, Leistungssteigerung und Muskelaufbau!
    434
  • Stressfrei

    Stressfrei
    Therapiepaket zur Behandlung von Stressbelastung & Überforderung. Entspannung pur!
    418
 

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Tel. +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.  Weitere Informationen