Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

LANDSCAPE.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

LANDSCAPE.

1
Boutique Hotel
Network of doctors
People's experiences
Rooms / Suites
Packages
Personal advice
 
 

Welcome to our neighborhood!

Relish the cozy atmosphere of a small town: Whether enjoying a stroll through the Kurpark or shopping at one of the family-owned stores – in Gröbming, you are always welcome.

Renowned for its healthful climate, Gröbming and the surrounding area offer many opportunities to relax, fortify and rejuvenate body and soul in the open countryside. Countless recreational activities in every season guarantee that boredom will never be a factor during your F.X. Mayr therapy!

 
 
2 approaches to rejuvenation

SUmmer

Summer getaways with pleasant temperatures and pure nature! Enjoy meditation & yoga on an alpine meadow, clamber up the rocky mountainsides, enjoy a relaxed round of golf, an action-packed flight on the biggest zipline in the Alps, or "just" exploring one of the numerous hiking paths in the Dachstein-Tauern Region, strolling past mountain tarns, rhododendron and waterfalls.

Our inside tip: In springtime and autumn, though the temperatures are a little fresher, the air is clear and the colors of nature more beautiful still.

 
 
 

Winter

You have several ski areas to choose from – from the Galsterbergalm family region or the natural snows of the Stoderzinken, to the big ski areas of Hauser Kaibling, Planai and Reiteralm. All of them are easy to reach from the hotel by car or ski shuttle. In addition, here with us you can go cross-country skiing, sledding, ski touring, take a sleigh ride and so much more!

2 approaches to rejuvenation
 
 
 

Activities in and around Gröbming

 
 
 

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Phone: +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

This website uses cookies. On browsing on this website you agree that we use cookies.  Further information

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

LANDSCHAFT.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

LANDSCHAFT.

1
Boutique Hotel
Landschaft
Erfahrungsberichte
Zimmer / Suiten
Packages
Persönliche Beratung
 
 
 

Willkommen in der Nachbarschaft!

Genießen Sie die gemütliche Atmosphäre eines kleinen Ortes: Sei es beim Spazieren durch den Kurpark oder beim Einkaufen in den familiengeführten Geschäften – in Gröbming sind Sie immer willkommen.

Der Luftkurort Gröbming und seine Umgebung bieten viele Möglichkeiten, um Körper und Geist in der freien Natur zu entspannen, zu stärken und zu fordern. Zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Freizeitaktivitäten zu jeder Jahreszeit lassen während Ihrer F.X. Mayr Kur garantiert keine Langeweile aufkommen!

 
 
2 Arten der Schonung

Sommer

Sommerfrische mit angenehmen Temperaturen und Natur pur! Genießen Sie Meditation & Yoga auf der Almwiese, Klettern in der Bergwand, eine entspannte Runde Golf, einen actiongeladener Flug mit der größten Zipline der Alpen oder einfach "nur" einen der zahlreichen Wanderwege der Dachstein-Tauernregion, vorbei an Bergseen, Almrausch und Wasserfällen.

Geheimtipp: im Frühling & Herbst sind die Temperaturen zwar frischer, aber die Luft klarer und die Farben der Natur umso schöner.

 
 
 

Winter

Sie haben die Auswahl zwischen mehreren Skigebieten – von der Familienregion Galsterbergalm, über den Naturschnee am Stoderzinken bis hin zu den großen Skigebieten Hauser Kaibling, Planai und Reiteralm. Alle sind vom Hotel aus bequem mit Auto oder Skibus erreichbar. Darüber hinaus können Sie bei uns Langlaufen, Rodeln, Skitouren gehen, mit dem Pferdeschlitten fahren und vieles mehr!

2 Arten der Schonung
 
 
 

Aktivitäten rund um Gröbming

 
 
 

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Tel. +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.  Weitere Informationen