Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

F.X. MAYR THERAPY.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Birthplace

F.X. MAYR THERAPY.

1
Boutique Hotel
Network of doctors
People's experiences
Rooms / Suites
Packages
Personal advice
 
 

Golf Courses in the Schladming Dachstein Region

Golf and Mayr Therapy – they go together perfectly. In fact, exercise out in the fresh air helps promote successful therapy in general. We will be happy to set up tee times for you, along with the therapies that ideally meet your needs.

GCC Dachstein-Tauern: This golf course, designed by Bernhard Langer, is a true sporting challenge that lives up to your every expectation. Even though the course is regarded as challenging, it is still able to promise players of all handicaps an absolutely marvelous round of golf. This club is a member of LEADING GOLF COURSES AUSTRIA.

GCC Schloss Pichlarn: The golf course at Schloss Pichlarn is one of the oldest in Austria and is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful golf resorts worldwide. Elegance and exclusivity raised to perfection underscore the idyllic setting of this 18-hole course in the heart of Ennstal. The golf course captivates with its natural blend of hills, valleys and forests.

Golf & Landclub Ennstal-Weissenbach: This is the only golf course in Europe that also lies inside a "Natura 2000" European nature sanctuary. Here, golfers will find the 18 flattest fairways in the Alps. And the brand-new ninth hole is already regarded as one of the most spectacular Par 3s in Austria.

Bio-Golfplatz Kobaldhof: This 10-hole golf course is the first worldwide to be run according to organic principles, making it quite unique. This 3 ha facility is maintained exclusively according to the strict criteria required of organic agriculture. And with holes ranging between 90 and 200 m in length, this course is also ideal for rookies.

 

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Phone: +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

This website uses cookies. On browsing on this website you agree that we use cookies.  Further information

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

F.X. MAYR KUR.

Dr. F.X. Mayr Geburtshaus

F.X. MAYR KUR.

1
Boutique Hotel
Ärzte Netzwerk
Erfahrungsberichte
Zimmer / Suiten
Packages
Persönliche Beratung
 
 
 

Golfplätze in der Region Schladming Dachstein

Golf und Mayr Kur – das passt perfekt zusammen. Die Bewegung an der frischen Luft fördert Ihren Kurerfolg ungemein. Gerne planen wir für Sie Abschlagszeiten und passend dazu Ihre Therapien.

GCC Dachstein-Tauern: Der von Bernhard Langer designte Golfplatz gilt als sportliche Herausforderung, die keine Wünsche offen lässt. Doch obwohl der Course als anspruchsvoll gilt, lässt er für Spieler aller Handicap-Gruppen Erfolgserlebnisse und ein schönes Spiel zu. Die Anlage ist eine der LEADING GOLF COURSES AUSTRIA.

GCC Schloss Pichlarn: Der Golfplatz von Schloss Pichlarn ist eine der ältesten Anlagen in Österreich und zählt weltweit zu den schönsten Resort Anlagen. Eleganz und Exklusivität auf höchstem Niveau unterstreichen den idyllischen Rahmen dieser 18-Loch Anlage im Herzen des Ennstales. Der Golfkurs besticht durch seine natürliche Struktur wie Hügel, Täler und Wälder.

Golf & Landclub Ennstal-Weißenbach: Die einzige Golfanlage in Europa, die in einem „Natura 2000“ Europanaturschutzgebiet liegt. Hier finden Golfer die 18 ebensten Fairways innerhalb der Alpen. Das komplett neue Loch 9 gilt jetzt schon als eines der spektakulärsten Par 3 in Österreich.

Bio-Golfplatz Kobaldhof: Der weltweit 1. biologisch bewirtschaftete 10-Loch Golfplatz stellt eine sportliche Novität dar. Die Pflege der über drei Hektar großen Anlage erfolgt ausschließlich nach den strengen Kriterien des biologischen Landbaus. Mit Längen zwischen 90 und 280 Metern ist der Bio-Golfplatz Ramsau auch besonders ideal für Einsteiger.

 

Gesundheitshotel Spanberger | Stoderplatzl 65, A-8962 Gröbming | Tel. +43 3685 22106 0, htlspnbrgrt

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.  Weitere Informationen